When I Was Young In North Carolina

Posted: April 21, 2017 by tylerc30 in 2017, TylerC

When I Was Young In North Carolina I lived there for four years and my mom always took me to the go cart track.

When I Was Young In North Carolina Me and my Brother Brandon as always mean to each other. One time he had a big thing of Huba-Buba gum and threw it and it landed right on top of my head. Then he had a sucker and he was outside and I was in and he stuck it to the door and I tried to lick it but we where young so we didn’t know.

When I Was Young In North Carolina when I was 5 we moved to West Virginia and got a house and two dogs. We are still staying there till this day 4/21/17 and I am 16. My brother moved here to he has a house and two dogs to. And the was When I Was Young In North Carolina.

Comments are closed.