Pushed to the redline

Posted: April 14, 2016 by dkaneh in DevinH, Uncategorized

Looking deep into the shifting darkness seeing as new things emerge from within                   2000 rpm                                                                                                                                                                The darkness makes me think on what I’ve done with my life so far all the mistakes i’ve made all the hate flowing from me like a rive polluting what lives on its banks.                             4000 rpm                                                                                                                                                               i see now why i’ve been this way, why i do what i do. the reason being is the fact that very little good happens to me. the little good I have i cant use and wont be able to use so i push it away.                                                                                                                                                                  6000 rpm                                                                                                                                                              now I’m traveling into a dark highway with no lights to see whats in front of me, just a rear view mirror to see whats behind me so its up to me not to repeat my errors.

just one last shift to make and hopefully ill make to of this dark highway.                                    8000 rpm

Comments are closed.