Sister

Posted: March 17, 2015 by aenbell in AllisonB

My sister is to me the greatest person in this world,
one of a kind and one in a million
Her soul is made of pure love,
yet she’s worth way more than gold.

In my eyes, she will always be,
the most beautiful person to walk the earth.
To me she’s the smartest woman I know,
and it truly does show.

There is no one that compares to her
no one that even comes close.
I appreciate all the advise she has given me
The memories I will forever cherish
for they are priceless.

Comments
  1. alyssamarcum12 says:

    I love this piece because it is relatable. πŸ™‚

  2. brandonwood499 says:

    I know how much my sister means to me. I feel like that siblings are some of the most influential people throughout our lives. I really love this piece. πŸ™‚