If I Had a Life I Could Live

Posted: January 30, 2013 by gracianarose13 in GracieD

If I Had a Life I Could Live

If I had a life I could live

I would travel the world

From continent to continent

If I had a life I could live

I would be more reckless

And take more chances

If I had a life I could live

I would never sleep

Time would be spent looking at the stars

If I had a life I could live

I would conquer all my fears

And chase all my dreams

If I had a life I could live

I would chase every rainbow

And not stop at the horizon

I would never stop running

Even if I wanted to.

Comments
  1. Ms. Jennifer Stillwell says:

    Can I get a life like this too? If I had the money, I’d live like this for sure. Except, I’m a lot less reckless these days.

  2. Meagan says:

    I love this…