HELP!

Posted: January 30, 2013 by peytonporter1995 in PeytonP

Help!

Senior year is goin’ crazy.

I don’t know left from right.

Up from down.

Swimming up to my elbows in

REALM Rhetorical Analysis.

Mohs’ Hardness Scale.

Solve of X

And get out your clarinet.

No time to text.

No time to talk.

You got ACT and SAT

To study for.

And oh yeah that Algebra 2 test.

No time for fun

No time for friends.

Got a game on Friday

Band Competition on Saturday

And can’t forget work on Sunday!

Now take a deep breath

And take a moment to relax

This is only the beginning

College is up next…

Comments
  1. Ms. Jennifer Stillwell says:

    As a middle school teacher who often warns her students of these exact realities for their future, this makes me feel that I’m not lying to them. Things only get more complex. Now I know why we wish we could “live”.

  2. Meagan says:

    Unfortunately, college is much more busy! Good luck!