I Am

Posted: October 10, 2012 by peytonporter1995 in PeytonP

I am crafty and unique
I wonder what tomorrow holds I hear a million buzzing bees closing in around me
I see a million stars and the Eiffel Tower at night
I want to be a famous author
I am crafty and unique
I pretend I’m in every book I read, it let’s me escape reality.
I feel anxious to see my grandfather at the hospital
I touch the lives of many or at least hope I do
I worry about what my future will bring
I cry when I think about how I lost my best friend
I am craft and unique
I understand sometimes you just have to take a chance
I say live everyday like your last
I dream about seeing my friend again
I try to make everyday a good day
I hope to one day see the world
I am crafty and unique

Comments are closed.