Remembrance

Posted: June 2, 2011 by Austin Smith in AustinS

I remember how you used to talk to me about upcoming games, and how we discussed what it could be like, or how much fun we would have with it when it came out. I remember we talked about trading cards based off of famous shows, and how you offered me a powerful card for my very rare card that wasn’t powerful. I remember how you tried to get me to watch a certain TV show, but I refused. Then, later on, I became addicted to that show. I remember how we always played around the house and you always tickled me into submission. I remember playing a game at your graduation because I didn’t understand how important of an event it was in your life.

Now, you’re struggling on your own, and I never see you.

Comments are closed.