The Place That Made Me.

Posted: March 8, 2011 by brittany1795 in BrittanyH

If you take a right at the fork in the road, you will find the people and the place that made me who I am. You’ll see the smooth roads that held me as I learned to ride my bike. You will see the tree that my best friends and I used to climb and sit in and talk until the church dinner was over. You’d see the mountain behind my house that I used to climb and sing  on when I was little. You’d sight the “garden” at my cousin’s house where we’ve played endless games of softball. You’d see me with my family outside playing in grandma’s backyard if it was a Sunday. You’d see my life.

Comments
  1. farleyjason says:

    Very good word choice.

  2. hutch24 says:

    I can really relate to the line where you say ” You’d see my family outisde playing in grandma’s backyard if it was a Sunday. ” because i have done this so many times after church on Sunday’s. This is really good, good job brittany